Got my Domain

Since long time I wanted to buy a domain and use it for hosting samples. I got stuck with work and could not find time to buy one🙂

Finally I got it🙂 its www.sujitreddyg.com🙂 I will be using this for hosting sample applications rather than posting screen shots in my blogs🙂 Home page is not that great, will improve it🙂

I created my first post using PHP as back end for a Flex application. Please check out the article at this URL.

https://sujitreddyg.wordpress.com/2008/09/04/invoking-php-functions-from-flex-using-amfphp/

5 Responses to Got my Domain

  1. murali says:

    sahi he biddu….Where did you book your domain ?? I mean is it in GoDaddy or something else ?

  2. vinoth says:

    Congrates buddy!!!🙂

  3. Sujit Reddy G says:

    Thanks Vinoth🙂

  4. Srini says:

    Sujith,

    I have some questions on Java/Flex/LiveCycle Designer that I think I could seek your help.

    I am in Phoenix, Arizona USA and I am trying to reach you.

    Could you please send me your contact phone number so I can call you.

    Thanks
    Srini

Leave a Reply

