Adobe Flash Platform Tools Preview – 3rd June 2009

Things got better. Innovation continues. Adobe is the LEADER.

I tried out the new features, they are EXCELLENT. Very excited to show and talk about the changes to the Adobe Flash Platform🙂

Preview of new innovations – Adobe Flash Builder 4(formerly known as Flex Builder), Adobe Flash Catalyst, upcoming versions of LiveCycle and BlazeDS at the “Adobe Flash Platform Tools Preview” to be held on 3rd June 2009 at Taj Residency in Bangalore. You can read more about the event by visiting this website.

Entry to this event is by invitation only. I have few passes which I can give away, if you like to attend this event (it is an evening event with dinner) drop me an email @ sujitreddy.g@gmail.com and I will send you an invite. I have a limited number of invites in my quota which I can release on FCFS basis. So hurry up, send me a mail🙂

Adobe Rocks🙂

Leave a Reply

